The 2018/19 committee is:

Chairperson:           Leanne Beeton

Vice-Chairperson:  Erika Augustsson

Secretary:               Maria Terradas Terradas

Treasurer:               Adam Jackson

Social Rep:             Jonny Raine

Ordinary Members:  Cameron Raeburn, Ilona Brown, Karen Strachan, Lina Chrysostomidou

You can usually spot us at Alba filling up the juice jugs. Make sure you come and say hello!

This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny